No products in the basket.

VIDEODROME complete restored soundtrack

VIDEODROME complete restored soundtrack


Out of stock

Email me when back in stock


Mondo, Backlot Music and Howe Records are proud to present the a soundtrack nearly 40 years in the making: the complete restored score album to David Cronenberg's 1983 masterpiece VIDEODROME.


Restored from the original session masters, and supervised by Howard Shore himself, this is the first time the original score has ever been released in its original form.


Produced by Howard Shore and Alan Frey. Featuring original artwork by Rich Kelly, and liner notes by Annette DiGiovanni and pressed on 180 Gram color vinyl (also available on 180 Gram black vinyl).


Music by Howard Shore 

Artwork by Rich Kelly

180 Gram black vinyl

Manufactured in Czech Republic


Track List


Side A

  1. Cable 83 (0:19)
  2. Piercing (3:01)
  3. Civc TV (2:21)
  4. Got A Cigarette? (1:32)
  5. Nicki Inside (1:19)
  6. Come To Me (3:12)
  7. Samurai Dreams, No. 13 (2:03)
  8. Whipping (2:31)
  9. In Bed (1:20)
  10. The New Flesh (2:04)


Side B

  1. Spectacular Optical (0:12)
  2. Transformation (3:28)
  3. Gun In Gut (2:40)
  4. Cathode Ray Mission (0:48)
  5. Videodrome Is Death (3:30)
  6. Grenade (2:11)
  7. Condemned Vessel (5:10)


Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VIDEODROME complete restored soundtrack”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram