No products in the basket.

Various – Salmon Universe Vol. 1 Cassette


Various – Salmon Universe Vol. 1 Cassette


Limited edition of 50 cassette tapes.

Out of stock

Email me when back in stock



Track List

A1 JQ (5) A Witness 3:44
A2 Kenji Kihara Little Nap 5:01
A3 Lauren Doss Voices3 5:02
A4 Percival Pembroke BGM03 "Ruin 2F North" 4:14
A5 Will Ward & Jack Wyllie Master Blaster 4:12
A6 Haji K. Why Do They Hate Us So 6:44
A7 DEEP LEARNING* Power Law 3:38
B1 Luke Abbott Lost Landscape 4:01
B2 Crosspolar Mariposa Research Institute 4:35
B3 India Jordan Ohrwurm 4:22
B4 Madeleine Cocolas The Way Forward 4:16
B5 PJS (3) Cascade 4:59
B6 Adam Badí Donoval Flux 2:22
B7 Moscow Youth Cult Ghosts Of Blackwall Reach

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 11 × 7 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Salmon Universe Vol. 1 Cassette”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram