Subtotal: £25.99

View basketCheckout

The Velvet Underground: A Documentary Film By Todd Haynes

The Velvet Underground: A Documentary Film By Todd Haynes


5 in stock

SKU: 3861446 Categories: ,


Curated by director todd haynes, the official soundtrack to his feature documentary about the highly influential, iconic new york band, the velvet underground.



Side A

  1. Venus In Furs - The Velvet Underground
  2. The Wind - The Diablos
  3. 17 XII 63 NYC The Fire Is A Mirror (excerpt) - The Theatre of Eternal Music
  4. Heroin [mono] - The Velvet Underground

Side B

  1. Road Runner (Live) - Bo Diddley
  2. The Ostrich - The Primitives
  3. I'm Waiting For The Man - The Velvet Underground
  4. Chelsea Girls - Nico
  5. Sunday Morning - The Velvet Underground

Side C

  1. Sister Ray (Live) - The Velvet Underground
  2. Pale Blue Eyes - The Velvet Underground

Side D

  1. Foggy Notion - The Velvet Underground
  2. After Hours (Live) Version 1 - The Velvet Underground
  3. Sweet Jane - The Velvet Underground
  4. Ocean - The Velvet Underground
  5. All Tomorrow’s Parties - The Velvet Underground


Additional information

Weight 700 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Velvet Underground: A Documentary Film By Todd Haynes”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram