No products in the basket.

THE BATMAN red black and green vinyl

THE BATMAN red black and green vinyl


This item will be released December 2, 2022.

27 available for pre-ordering


Mondo, in partnership with WaterTower Music, is proud to present Michael Giacchino's absolutely brilliant score to Matt Reeves’ highly anticipated THE BATMAN. Featuring the music of Academy, Emmy and Grammy Award-winning composer Michael Giacchino, whose credits feature some of the most popular and acclaimed film projects in recent history, including THE INCREDIBLES, COCO, JOJO RABBIT, RATATOUILLE, STAR TREK, JURASSIC WORLD, ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY, SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING, and WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES. This is the fifth film Reeves and Giacchino have collaborated on.


Giacchino proves himself, once more, as one of the greatest living composers, by introducing a powerful and instantly canonized new theme to one of the most musically iconic superheroes. When director Matt Reeves heard the theme for the first time, he was with film producer Dylan Clark. “I was blown away!” He exclaimed.  “It was so emotional. The two of us literally cried…it was amazing.”


Though it's not only the world's greatest detective who emerges with a new theme - Selina Kyle / Catwoman's new string heavy theme is slinky and haunted like that of a classic noir's femme fatale. And Giacchino's take on The Riddler is far more haunted, accompanied by the Tiffin Boys choir, a truly terrifying and dread-inducing motif for one of the scariest takes on a Gotham villain, to date.


With nearly two hours of score, housed on three discs, featuring all new artwork by Henry Abrams.


Composed by Michael Giacchino

Artwork by Henry Abrams

3x 180 Gram Solid Multi Color

Manufactured in Czech Republic


Track List


Side One

  1. Can’t Fight City Halloween (4:05)
  2. Mayoral Ducting (2:34)
  3. It’s Raining Vengeance (4:31)
  4. Don’t Be Voyeur with Me (2:38)
  5. Crossing the Feline (1:46)
  6. Gannika Girl (2:31)

Side Two

  1. Moving in for the Gil (4:23)
  2. Funeral and Far Between (1:46)
  3. Collar ID (1:15)
  4. Escaped Crusader (2:44)
  5. Penguin of Guilt (3:45)
  6. Highway to the Anger Zone (5:20)

Side Three

  1. World’s Worst Translator (3:35)
  2. Riddles, Riddles Everywhere (1:54)
  3. Meow and You and Everyone We Know (5:19)
  4. For All Your Pennyworth (2:38)
  5. Are You a Kenzie or a Can’t-zie? (5:45)

Side Four

  1. An Im-purr-fect Murder (3:49)
  2. The Great Pumpkin Pie (2:22)
  3. Hoarding School (4:55)
  4. A Flood of Terrors (4:30)
  5. A Bat in the Rafters, Pt. 1 (4:34)

Side Five

  1. A Bat in the Rafters, Pt. 2 (6:42)
  2. The Bat’s True Calling (3:05)
  3. All’s Well That Ends Farewell (2:41)
  4. The Batman (6:47)

Side Six

  1. Catwoman (3:03)
  2. The Riddler (5:01)
  3. Sonata in Darkness (12:11)


Additional information

Weight 800 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BATMAN red black and green vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram