No products in the basket.

Spiritualized - Lazer Guided Melodies white vinyl

Spiritualized - Lazer Guided Melodies white vinyl


Out of stock

Email me when back in stock



LTD white vinyl


‘Lazer Guided Melodies’ is the debut studio album by English space rock band Spiritualized. The album was recorded by the inaugural line up of the band, consisting of Jason Pierce (vocals, guitars), Mark Refoy (guitars), Will Carruthers (bass), Jonny Mattock (drums) and Kate Radley (keyboards). In early 1992, with Pierce on mixing duties, the final touches were made to ready the album for its release on March 30th.

The Spaceman Reissue Program edition of ‘Lazer Guided Melodies’ promises to give those recordings the fullest spectrum audio and physical treatment they’ve always deserved. It will be the first in this series of 180g double albums mastered from a half speed lacquer cut from original sources by Alchemy Mastering, presented in a gatefold jacket adorned by reworked art by Mark Farrow, and available in both a standard black vinyl pressing and limited-edition white vinyl.



1. You Know It's True
2. If I Were With Her Now
3. I Want You
4. Run
5. Smiles
6. Step Into The Breeze
7. Symphony Space
8. Take Your Time
9. Shine A Light
10. Angel Sigh
11. Sway
12. 200 Bars

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spiritualized - Lazer Guided Melodies white vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram