No products in the basket.

SPACE JAM red and black vinyl

SPACE JAM red and black vinyl


1 in stock


The hits driven Space Jam soundtrack features music inspired by and included in the film. Artists include; Seal, Coolio, Quad City DJ, B-Real (from Cypress Hill), Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J and Method Man (from Wu-Tang Clan) amongst others.


Side A:
1. Seal – Fly Like An Eagle
2. Coolio – ‘The Winner’
3. Quad City DJs – ‘Space Jam’
Side B
4. R. Kelly – ‘I Believe I Can Fly’
5. B-Real, Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J, Method Man – ‘Hit Em High (The Monsters Anthem)’
6. D’Angelo – ‘I Found My Smile Again’
Side C:
1. Monica – ‘For You I Will’
2. Salt N Pepa – ‘Upside Down (Round-N-Round)’
3. Robin S. – ‘Givin’ U All That I Got’
4. Barry White & Chris Rock – ‘Basketball Jones’
Side D:
5. All-4-One – ‘I Turn To You’
6. R. Kelly – ‘All Of My Days’ [Feat. Changing Faces and Jay Z]
7. Spin Doctors – That’s The Way (I Like It)’ [Feat. Biz Markie]
Bugs Bunny – ‘Buggin’’

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .60 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SPACE JAM red and black vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram