No products in the basket.

Slipknot - vol 3: subliminal verses 2xLP violet vinyl

Slipknot - vol 3: subliminal verses 2xLP violet vinyl


This item will be released June 3, 2022.

4 available for pre-ordering


Slipknot reissue their classic 2004 album Volume 3: The Subliminal Verses on violet coloured vinyl. Produced by Rick Rubin, the album features three huge top 40 UK singles in Duality, Before I Forget and Vermillion.

01 Prelude 3.0

02 The Blister Exists

03 Three Nil

04 Duality

05 Opium of the People

06 Circle

07 Welcome

08 Vermilion

09 Pulse of the Maggots

10 Before I Forget

11 Vermilion Pt. 2

12 The Nameless

13 The Virus of Life

14 Danger – Keep Away

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slipknot - vol 3: subliminal verses 2xLP violet vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram