No products in the basket.

Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings


10 in stock


Working in close collaboration with Shang-Chi director Destin Daniel Cretton, NYC's 88rising executive produced the soundtrack to this summer's latest addition to the MCU, showing the next generation of Asian artists from around the world.  88rising used the film’s setting of San Francisco to tell a deeper story about the Asian-American experience — from what life is like at home, to getting into mischief, to falling in love for the first time.  Just like the film itself, the album is anchored by the universal theme of family — exploring the relationships between our past generations, present, and future.

  1. "In The Dark" - Swae Lee, Jhené Aiko
  2. "Lazy Susan" - 21 Savage, Rich Brian, Warren Hue, Masiwei
  3. "Fire In The Sky" - Anderson .Paak
  4. "Lose Control" - JJ Lin
  5. "Never Gonna Come Down" - Mark Tuan, BIBI
  6. "Foolish" - Rich Brian,  Guapdad 4000, Warren Hue
  7. "Clocked Out" - Audrey Nuna, NIKI
  8. "Act Up" - Rich Brian, EarthGang
  9. "Baba Says" - Ada Wa, Sha Yi Ting, Henry Lau
  10. "Run It" - DJ Snake, Rick Ross, Rich Brian
  11. "Swan Song" - Saweetie, NIKI
  12. "Warriors" - Warren Hue, Seori


Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram