No products in the basket.

PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project 2022 reissue

PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project 2022 reissue


LP Info

  • 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
  • Full colour gatefold outer sleeve on special ‘Munken’ board stock
  • Printed inner sleeve with lyrics
  • Folded poster of PJ Harvey featuring a photograph taken by Maria Mochnacz
  • Download card

Out of stock

Email me when back in stock

SKU: 725414 Categories: ,


Repress on vinyl of the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project. Originally released in 2016, it features the singles ‘The Wheel’, and ‘The Community Of Hope’.


Side A
The Community Of Hope
The Ministry Of Defence
A Line In The Sand
Chain Of Keys
River Anacostia
Side B
Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln
The Orange Monkey
The Ministry Of Social Affairs
The Wheel
Dollar, Dollar

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project 2022 reissue”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram