No products in the basket.




Out of stock

Email me when back in stock


The lost 1974 score, available for the first time ever in any format.

Music composed by Brian Gascoigne, Desmond Briscoe, David Vorhaus, and Stomu Yamashta.

Features deluxe packaging, heavyweight old-style gatefold jackets, includes 12 page booklet featuring unreleased archival photography, production stills, and conceptual art by Saul Bass.

Liner notes by Sean Savage of The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

Full package artwork by Kilian Eng.

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × .06 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PHASE IV”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram