No products in the basket.

Minions:The Rise of Gru Yellow/Blue Swirl

Minions:The Rise of Gru Yellow/Blue Swirl


This item will be released July 1, 2022.
Strictly 1 copy per customer.

5 available for pre-ordering

SKU: 3571787 Categories: , ,


This OST promises another exciting instalment in The Minions franchise. Produced by legendary Grammy-winning music producer Jack Antonoff and filled to the brim with a star-studded list of artists, expect a very funky listening experience.
  1. Turn Up The Sunshine – Diana Ross ft. Tame Impala & Verdine White
  2. Shining Star – Brittany Howard feat. Verdine White
  3. Funkytown – St. Vincent
  4. Hollywood Swinging – Brockhampton
  5. Desafinado – Kali Uchis
  6. Bang Bang – Caroline Polachek
  7. Fly Like An Eagle – Thundercat
  8. Goodbye To Love – Phoebe Bridgers
  9. Instant Karma – Bleachers
  10. You’re No Good – Weyes Blood
  11. Vehicle – Gary Clark Jr.
  12. Dance To The Music – H.E.R.
  13. Black Magic Woman – Tierra Whack
  14. Cool – Verdine White
  15. Born To Be Alive – Jackson Wang
  16. Cecilia – The Minions
  17. Bang Bang – G.E.M.
  18. Kung Fu Suite – RZA
  19. Minions: The Rise of Gru Score Suite – Heitor Pereira

Additional information

Weight 700 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Minions:The Rise of Gru Yellow/Blue Swirl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram