No products in the basket.

Maxïmo Park – As Long As We Keep Moving


Maxïmo Park – As Long As We Keep Moving

£24.99 £6.99

10 in stock

SKU: 711297522617 Categories: , ,


A1       Get High ( No, I Don't)
A2       I Want You To Stay
A3       Girls Who Play Guitars
A4       Questing, Not Coasting
A5       The National Health
B1       A19
B2       What Equals Love?
B3       Limassol
B4       Midnight On The Hill
B5       Books From Boxes

Over three million album sales and multiple Top 10 records into their career, Maxïmo Park release their live album As Long As We Keep Moving, featuring hits spanning their six albums to date. Get High (No, I Don’t) and What Equals Love? appear from latest album Risk To Exist, as does Top 20 single Books From Boxes, and the beloved Going Missing B-Side A19.

Much-loved on record, the band are famed for reaching new levels of dynamism, energy and excitement in a live environment. Many fan-favourites are given such life in this new release. Mixed by Adrian Bushby, he captures the band at the peak of their powers, showcasing what has made them such a popular live act over the last 14 years.

Black Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve with Download with Exclusive Bonus Tracks.

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Maxïmo Park – As Long As We Keep Moving”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram