No products in the basket.

Kavinsky - reborn ltd clear vinyl

Kavinsky - reborn ltd clear vinyl


This item will be released at a future date.

2LP gloss gatefold, printed innersleeves, holographic sticker on cover

ltd clear vinyl 1 per person

5 available for pre-ordering


Kavinsky is a zombie who came back from the dead after his Testarossa crashed in 1986.

His first song, "Testarossa Autodrive", was an instant success, and was followed by two singles. In 2007, he was chosen by Daft Punk to open their now legendary "Alive" tour.

In 2011, his track "Nightcall", produced with Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, became the theme song for the film "Drive", and consequently a worldwide success.

Kavinsky's first album, "Outrun", was released in 2013, followed by a collaboration with The Weeknd on the song "Odd Look".

In 2022, Kavinsky is back with "Reborn", his second album recorded at the famous Motorbass studio in Paris. The first single "Renegade" has an impactful sound and a powerful chorus, whilst the second single "Zenith” has a more muted and futuristic feel. On "Reborn", Kavinsky amplifies these sounds without deviating from his relentless trajectory.

A1. Pulsar
A2. Reborn
A3. Renegade
B1. Trigger
B2. Goodbye
B3. Plasma

C1. Cameo
C2. Zenith
C3. Vigilante
D1. Zombie
D2. Outsider
D3. Horizon


Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kavinsky - reborn ltd clear vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram