No products in the basket.

FIXERS - The Sun, The Moon, The Wind, The Sea gold coloured vinyl

FIXERS - The Sun, The Moon, The Wind, The Sea gold coloured vinyl


5 in stock


FIXERS, the five-piece experimental psychedelic dance pop band from Oxford, will release

their sophomore album, ‘The Sun, The Moon, The Wind, The Sea’ on May 7th, 2021 on

Dolphin Love Records.

The album is a follow up to their critically acclaimed debut ‘We’ll Be The Moon’ and is mixed

by Grammy-winning producer Matt Lawrence (Grinderman, Scott Walker, Bjork) and

mastered by Jonah Falco of Canadian punk legends, Fucked Up.


‘An album so beautiful and devastating - it is the melancholia underlying We'll Be The

Moon's sonic beauty that proves, ultimately, overwhelming'

The Times, ★★★★★

‘Lush, layered harmonies… marrying avant-garde impulses to commercial pop. Proof

that psychedelia need not be an exercise in retro genre pastiche’

The Guardian, ★★★★

‘Imbuing psychedelia with a youthful glow’ – The Obserber, ★★★★

‘Your favourite new band may have arrived’ - Mixmag

‘Blissed out, swirling, kaleidoscopic anthems’ – Q Magazine

‘Should be regarded as one of the key albums of its time’ – The Line Of Best Fit

‘Brilliantly shameless Beach Boys pastiche’ – NME 8/10

‘A fitting soundtrack to some kind of entirely welcome paranormal experience’ –

Clash Magazine 8/10

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FIXERS - The Sun, The Moon, The Wind, The Sea gold coloured vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram