No products in the basket.

EUPHORIA television soundtrack orange vinyl

EUPHORIA television soundtrack orange vinyl


5 in stock



  1. I’m Tired - Labrinth/ Zendya
  2. Don’t Be Cruel - Billy Swan
  3. Dead Of Night - Orville Peck
  4. Live Or Die - Noah Cyrus, Lil Xan
  5. Right Down The Line - Gerry Rafferty
  6. Yeh I Fuckin’ Did It - Labrinth
  7. Never Tear Us Apart - INXS
  8. Watercolor Eyes - Lana Del Rey
  9. (Pick Me Up) Euphoria - James Blake ft. Labrinth
  10. How Long - Tove Lo
  11. Call Me Irresponsible - Bobby Darin
  12. It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over - Lenny Kravitz
  13. Elliot’s Song - Dominic Fike, Zendaya
  14. Sad4whattt - ericdoa
  15. U Could Tell - Yeat

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EUPHORIA television soundtrack orange vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram