No products in the basket.

DIRTY DANCING watermelon picture disc

DIRTY DANCING watermelon picture disc


This item will be released October 14, 2022.

6 available for pre-ordering


A brand new watermelon picture disc to celebrate 35 Years of the classic Dirty Dancing film. The picture disc also includes a watermelon scented sticker!


  1. "(I've Had) The Time of My Life" (Bill Medley, Jennifer Warnes)
  2. "Be My Baby" (The Ronettes)
  3. "She's Like the Wind" (Patrick Swayze)
  4. "Hungry Eyes" (Eric Carmen)
  5. "Stay" (Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs)
  6. "Yes" (Merry Clayton)
  7. "You Don't Own Me" (The Blow Monkeys)
  8. "Hey! Baby" (Bruce Channel)
  9. "Overload" (Alfie Zappacosta)
  10. "Love Is Strange" (Mickey & Sylvia)
  11. "Where Are You Tonight?" (Tom Johnston)
  12. "In the Still of the Night" (The Five Satins)

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIRTY DANCING watermelon picture disc”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram