No products in the basket.

DEVS - original soundtrack vinyl

DEVS - original soundtrack vinyl


1 in stock

SKU: LSINV241LP Category:


The original score to Devs, by Ben Salisbury, The Insects and Geoff Barrow is available now on 3x vinyl LP.

The score is pressed on triple black vinyl, and comes housed in a heavyweight deluxe tri-gatefold 6 panel sleeve with beautiful art throughout, with digital download card included.

Includes all 37 tracks from the stunning score!

Ben Salisbury says, "As with all of Alex's projects, we started working on ideas for the music after reading the scripts, and as well as being blown away by the material, we knew the music would need to reflect the strong religious thread that runs through story, and that we would need a number of developing themes that had a warped devotional vibe to them. But the music also needed to work with the thriller and tension side of things and the moments of outright horror, as well as sitting alongside the sheer beauty and scale of the amazing cinematography and set design. Crucially, the score also had to reflect and emphasise the human and emotional aspects of a story that is ultimately about grief and love.”

Ben Salisbury is an Emmy®-nominated and Ivor Novello award-winning composer with over 100 film and television composing credits including Ex Machina, Annihilation, Hanna, Luce, Free Fire and Beyoncé Knowles self-directed documentary feature Beyonce: Life Is But a Dream.

Barrow, known for his extensive body of work as a music producer and founding member of the band Portishead, began his film and music career as the music supervisor and original score writer for graffiti artist Banksy’s Oscar-nominated documentary Exit Through the Gift Shop.

The Insects are Emmy®-winning composers Bob Locke and Tim Norfolk. In addition to their most recent collaboration with Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow for FX’s Devs, they have written scores for numerous feature films and televisions dramas while also writing and producing for Massive Attack, Tricky, Alison Moyet and Goldfrapp. The also contributed to Kanye West’s album The Life of Pablo.



  1. Plainsong
  2. Stranger Danger
  3. Amaya Corporation
  4. Entering Devs / The Machine
  5. Stealing The Code
  6. Two Concurrent States (Plainsong Part 2)
  7. Tramlines
  8. Were You Listening?
  9. Suffocation
  10. You're Fired
  11. Christ
  12. Sudoku
  13. Amaya's Theme (Version 1)
  14. The Visualisation Chamber
  15. Reporting a Crime
  16. All Possible Worlds
  17. I'm a Tank
  18. Specifically You
  19. Crash No Crash
  20. Stay In My Bed
  21. Object Input
  22. All Buddies Now
  23. Keep Extrapolating
  24. Someone Crazy
  25. Ad Infinitum Ad Nauseam
  26. Aubade
  27. You Were Counting In Russian
  28. Cause And Effect
  29. Aftermath
  30. The Universe Is Deterministic (Plainsong Part 3)
  31. The Day Will Break
  32. The Second Coming
  33. Resurrection
  34. Your System Breaks
  35. This Is Where You Say Goodbye
  36. Predetermined
  37. Amaya's Theme (Version 2)

Additional information

Weight 900 g
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEVS - original soundtrack vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram