No products in the basket.




*This item is a pre-order and is expected to ship End of May, 2022. Please note that expected shipping dates are pending no unexpected delays, and may change due to Covid-19, USPS delays, or production changes*

  • The Complete Film Music Composed by Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe
  • 2xLP 180 Gram Colored Vinyl
  • Old-Style Tip-On Gatefold Jackets with Satin Coating and a Built-In Booklet Page
  • Composer Liner Notes
  • 12 Page Art Gallery Exhibit Catalogue
  • Artwork By Sherwin Ovid, Julian Williams, and Manual Cinema

1 in stock

Categories: ,


Waxwork Records is proud to present the soundtrack to Candymanin multiple formats, including vinyl, CD and digital. The deluxe 2xLP vinyl release features 180-gram colored vinyl, old-style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating and a built-in booklet page, liner notes by composer Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe, a 12-page art gallery exhibition catalogue, artwork by Sherwin Ovid and Julian Williams and puppetry art by Manual Cinema

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CANDYMAN 2xLP SET”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram