No products in the basket.

Broadcast - BBC maida vale sessions vinyl

Broadcast - BBC maida vale sessions vinyl


Out of stock

Email me when back in stock



Four BBC sessions recorded at the Maida Vale studios between October 1996 and August 2003. 15 tracks available on 2 x LP, CD and digitally.

A1 The Note [Message From Home]
A2 Untitled [City In Progress]
A3 Forget Every Time
A4 World Backwards
B1 Come On Let's Go
B2 Look Outside
B3 The Book Lovers
B4 Lights Out
C1 Long Was The Year
C2 Echo's Answer
C3 Where Youth and Laughter Go
D1 Pendulum
D2 Colour Me In
D3 Minim
D4 Sixty Forty


John Peel - 6th October 1996


  1. The Note [Message From Home]
  2. Untitled [City In Progress]
  3. Forget Every Time
  4. World backwards


Evening Session - 1st March 1997

  1. Come On Let’s Go
  2. Look Outside
  3. The Book Lovers
  4. Lights Out


John Peel - 9th February 2000

  1. Long was The Year
  2. Echo’s Answer
  3. Where Youth And Laughter Go


John Peel - 19th August 2003

  1. Pendulum
  2. Colour Me In
  3. Minim
  4. Sixty Forty

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Broadcast - BBC maida vale sessions vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram