No products in the basket.

BARB AND STAR GO TO VISTA DEL MAR Pink and Yellow Culotte Vinyl

BARB AND STAR GO TO VISTA DEL MAR Pink and Yellow Culotte Vinyl


2 in stock


The seagulls in the sand have heard our prayers! Mondo and Milan Records are proud to present the soundtrack to Lionsgate’s instant cult classic comedy BARB AND STAR GO TO VISTA DEL MAR.


One of our favorite films of the year so far, BARB AND STAR GO TO VISTA DEL MAR is a one-of-a-kind film with an equally unique soundtrack that will have you singing to the seagulls on the beach as we reemerge from lockdown this summer.


Beleaf it or Not, the musical comedy masterpiece was released just this year from the creators of BRIDESMAIDS (Kristen Wiig and Annie Mumolo, writers and the titular stars of the film). Featuring show-stopping Busby Berkley style dance numbers, love ballads for an audience of seagulls, EDM remixes of My Heart Will Go On, musical interludes by Richard Cheese, and an incredible score that blends espionage with calypso by Dara Taylor and Christopher Lennertz, it’s an incredibly unique listening experience - almost as exciting as riding a Banana Boat.


Featuring liner notes by Barb and Star themselves (Kristen Wiig and Annie Mumolo), composers Christopher Lennertz and Dara Taylor, and all new artwork from Johnny Dombrowski, and pressed on 180 Gram split color 180 Gram Pink and Yellow Culotte vinyl, you'll love it with all of your fart.


Composed by Christopher Lennertz and Dara Taylor

Artwork by Johnny Dombrowski

Manufactured in the Czech Republic



  1. Sharon Gordon Fisherman
  2. The Lair
  3. Talking Club
  4. We Lost Our Shimmer / Anonymous Phone Call
  5. Evening Culottes
  6. Palm Vista Hotel - performed by Kristen Wiig, Annie Mumolo and Cast
  7. I Love Boobies - performed by Richard Cheese
  8. My Heart Will Go On - performed by The Math Club
  9. Fiddlesticks / Edgar’s Story
  10. Edgar’s Prayer - performed by Jamie Dornan (feat. Amy Keys)
  11. Beach Love / Sneaking Out


  1. My Friends From High School Recently Passed - performed by Richard Cheese
  2. Darlie Buffet / Tommy Bahama
  3. I Love Boobies (Reprise) / Short Break - performed by Richard Cheese


Side B

  1. Sharon Gordon Fisherman Origin Story
  2. Beleaf It or Not
  3. Submarines and Receivers
  4. Trish / Door Seductions
  5. Alligators!
  6. Beach Chase
  7. Bellies Full of Them / They Saved Us All
  8. Jet Ski Battle
  9. Will You Be My Friend
  10. Vista Del Mar
  11. I Love Boobies (Extended Version) - performed by Richard Cheese

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BARB AND STAR GO TO VISTA DEL MAR Pink and Yellow Culotte Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram